Choir Director

Jean Dregne

Biography

Choir  

We are blessed to have an incredibly gifted choir — directed by Jean Dregne — which deeply enriches our worship services and lifts us to the throne room of God. Now, thanks to our CCLI License (number CSPL058752) we are able to let you hear them for yourself. Just click on the link below:

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019.mp3

Sunday, May 19, 2019-1.mp3

Sunday, May 19, 2019-2.mp3

Sunday, May 19, 2019-3.mp3

Sunday, May 19, 2019-4.mp3

Sunday, May 19, 2019-5.mp3

Sunday, May 19, 2019-6.mp3

Sunday, May 12, 2019.mp3

Sunday, April 28, 2019.mp3

Sunday, March 17, 2019.mp3

Sunday, March 10, 2019.mp3

Sunday, March 3, 2019.mp3

Sunday, February 24, 2019.mp3

Sunday, February 17, 2019.mp3

Sunday, February 10, 2019.mp3

Sunday, February 3, 2019.mp3

Sunday, January 27, 2019.mp3

Sunday, January 20, 2019.mp3

Sunday, January 13, 2019.mp3

Sunday, January 6, 2019.mp3

Sunday, December 16, 2018.mp3

Sunday, December 9, 2018.mp3

Sunday, December 2, 2018.mp3

Sunday, November 25, 2018.mp3

Sunday, November 11, 2018.mp3

Sunday, November 4, 2018.mp3

Sunday, October 28, 2018.mp3

Sunday, October 21, 2018.mp3

Sunday, October 14, 2018.mp3

Sunday, September 30, 2018.mp3

Sunday, September 23, 2018.mp3

Sunday, September 16, 2018.mp3

Sunday, September 9, 2018.mp3

First Presbyterian Church

106 N. Bench Street

Galena, Illinois 61036

(815) 777-0229

WORSHIP

    Sundays, 10 a.m.

 

SUNDAY SCHOOL (Sept – May)
    Adults: Sundays, 9-9:45 a.m.
 

give button.jpg

© 2019 First Presbyterian Church of Galena, IL.
All Rights Reserved.